Sedi

TRIESTE:
Ufficio Porto di Trieste
Palazzina Ex Culp , Punto Franco Nuovo, II piano
34123 – Trieste
Tel.   +39 040 6732924
Fax   +39 040 67322980
E-mail: porto.trieste@donelligroup.com
E-mail: mare.trieste@donelligroup.com


Uff. Fernetti Autoporto Fernetti
34016   Monrupino  Trieste
Tel.   +39 040 2199 236
Fax.  +39 040 2199 244
E-mail: fernetti@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps
MARGHERA VENEZIA:
Via banchina dell’azoto 15/A
30175 – Marghera (VE)
Tel. +39 041 2526709
Fax.+39 041 2526700
E-mail: import.mare@donelligroup.com
E-mail: export.mare@donelligroup.com


Ufficio di Marghera c/o Interporto di Venezia
Via dell’elettricità, 21 – 30175 – Marghera (VE)
Tel. +39 041 3198296
Fax. +39 041 936523
E-mail: cia@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps
VENEZIA:
Ufficio Aeroporto Tessera
Via Bonmartini, 15 scala B
30173 Tessera (VE)
Tel. +39 041 847 2167
Fax. +39 041 847 2168
E-mail: aeroportovenezia@donelligroup.com

Google Maps
GENOVA:
Ufficio Genova
Via De Marini 1 – 5° piano stanza R
16149  Genova
Tel. +39 010 3043997
Fax. +39 010 3043791
E-mail: genova@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps
PADOVA:
Ufficio Padova Interporto
Corso Stati Uniti, 18
32127 – Padova (PD)
Tel. +39 049 7330379 – 7330374
Fax. +39 049 7333087
E-mail: padova@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps
KOPER:
Pristaniška ulica, 12 – 6000
(Slovenia)
E-mail: Info.case.koper@gmail.com

Apri su Google Maps
VICENZA:
Ufficio Vicenza
Via Btg. Monte Spluga, 13
3100 Vicenza (VI)
Tel. +39 0444 1441 800
Fax. +39 0444 1327 751
E-mail: vicenza@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps
RAVENNA:
Ufficio Ravenna Centro Direz. Sapir
Via G. Zani, 3
48100 – Ravenna (RA)
Tel. +39 0544 1828544
Fax. +39 0544 1828540
E-mail: ettore.dalberto@donelligroup.com
E-mail: ravenna@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps
MILANO e NOVARA
Aeroporto Intercontinentale Malpensa
Cargo City – Blocco D – Piano 6°
21015 Lonate Pozzolo – VA
Tel. +39 0331 1134654
E-mail : malpensa@donelligroup.com

Apri su Google Maps